Seminars

TBD
Friday, June 7, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Ratnesh Lal
Friday, May 31, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Ayako Makino
TBD
Friday, May 24, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Jason Yuan
Friday, May 17, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Iwijn De Vlaminck
Friday, May 10, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Scott Manalis
Friday, May 3, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Nicole F. Steinmetz
TBD
Friday, April 26, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Judith Hellman
Friday, April 19, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Jane C. Burns
Friday, April 12, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Andrea Tao
Friday, April 5, 2019 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Sheng Zhong