Seminars

Monday, February 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Alexandra Walsh
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Samir Mitragotri
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Rosalyn Abbott-Beauregard
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Doraiswamy Ramkrishna
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Kris Noel Dahl, PhD
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Speaker: Sandrine Miller-Montgomery
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Michael J. Sailor, PhD
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Sharon Gerecht, PhD
Friday, December 2, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: James C. Perry, M.D.
Friday, November 4, 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Alan Saltiel, Ph.D.